Liphook & Ripsley Cricket Club U13A Lions 2018 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 15 May 2018 Petersfield(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Won By 78 runs
Tue 22 May 2018 Havant(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 25 Runs
Tue 05 Jun 2018 Sarisbury(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Won by 14 runs
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Grayshott(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 59 runs
Tue 12 Jun 2018 Hambledon(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Lost By 191 Runs
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Gosport(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Won by 7 wickets
Tue 26 Jun 2018 Waterlooville(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Won by 73 runs
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Portsmouth(A) Away10amLeague Lost by 3 wickets
Mon 09 Jul 2018 Burridge(A) Away6pmLeague Lost by 7 runs
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Southern Stars(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 6pmLeague Lost by 7 runs