Liphook & Ripsley Cricket Club 3rd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Odiham & Greywell III(A) Away2.00League CANCELLED
Sat 12 May 2018 Oakmount CC(A) Away2.00League Lost 104 Runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Bentworth CC(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 30 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Basingstoke & NH V(A) Away2.00League Lost 169 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Aldershot IV(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 100 Runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ramsdell II(A) Away2.00League Lost 8 wickets
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Easton & Martyr Worthy III(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Won 119 Runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Cove IV(A) Away2.00League Won 80 runs
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Colden Common II(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 88 runs
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Herriard(A) Away2.00League Lost 133 runs
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Sparsholt III(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 6 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Littleton and West Hill II(A) Away2.00League Lost 143 runs
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Bishops Waltham III(A) Away2.00League Lost 133 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Crown Taverners II(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 136 runs
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Holybourne II(A) Away2.00League Won 43 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Compton & Chandlers Ford III(H) Home (Stedham Recreation Ground) 2.00League Lost 6 wickets