Liphook & Ripsley Cricket Club U9 Leopards 2018 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 13 May 2018 Chiddingfold(A) AwaytbcLeague
Sun 20 May 2018 Brook(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Frensham(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Elstead(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Grayswood(A) Away10amLeague
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Grayshott CC Lions(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague
Mon 02 Jul 2018 Headley(A) Away6pmLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Hambledon (Surrey)(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Wood St Village(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Liphook and Ripsley U9 Tigers(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Liphook U9 Tigers(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amFriendly Teamsheet