Liphook & Ripsley Cricket Club U9 Tigers 2018 Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 20 May 2018 Wood St Village(A) Away10amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Chiddingfold(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Brook(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Frensham(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 24 Jun 2018 Elstead(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Grayswood(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 08 Jul 2018 Grayshott CC Lions(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Headley(A) Away10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Hambledon (Surrey)(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amLeague Teamsheet
Sun 29 Jul 2018 Liphook and Ripsley U9 Leopards(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Liphook U9 Leopards(H) Home (Ripsley Park) 10amFriendly Teamsheet